Kingdom Death, Batman and other rubbish

Posted: April 13, 2016 in Uncategorized

I’ve been completely rubbish at updating this blog recently. My painting has almost completely dried up although I am managaging a few games here and there.
Changes in real-life mean that my relationship with gaming is changing and it’s time to bite that bullet. This blog was primarily created as a way of sharing my painting projects but there is little to report on that front and this is a situation which is not likely to change in the near future. I still intend to game as often as possible but lengthy and ambitious modelling projects will be off the agenda for the time-being.
I’ve posted some pictures below of recent games and I will occasionally post more, but for now it’s time to sign-off. I’m sure I’ll be back as modelling is a passion of mine but it is a time-sink I cannot justify at the present. Ttfn

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

